Update from Cairo: March of a Million (via communicating.across.boundaries)

1:30am Cambridge time – 8:30am Cairo time: Annie update "Whole families, tons of woman, little kids (really cute!) and not an ounce of anti-American sentiment" were the words my daughter used to describe Tahrir Square.  She went on to say it was the old and young, middle class and wealthy, Copts and Muslims all with a tangible hope of change. She was there for 3 or 4 hours and her excitement was palpable. Tahrir Square – normally an intersection … Read More

via communicating.across.boundaries

25 thoughts on “Update from Cairo: March of a Million (via communicating.across.boundaries)

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would really benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Regards!

    • Apologies that my reply took forever! That should be completely fine. Just let me know what the site is first please. Besides, I might want to read your site myself! 😀 Best!

  2. wonderful post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector don’t notice this. You must continue your writing. I am sure, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  3. Thanks so much for this distinct blog;this is the kind of thing that keeps me awake through out the day. I have been searching around for this site after asked to visit them from a colleague and was pleased when I was able to find it after searching for some time. Being a demanding blogger, I’m happy to see others taking initivative and contributing to the community. I just wanted to comment to show my appreciation for your article as it is very appleaing, and many writers do not get acceptance they deserve. I am sure I’ll drop by again and will spread the word to my friends.

  4. Thanks a lot for giving everyone a very splendid possiblity to read articles and blog posts from this site. It is usually so great and as well , stuffed with a lot of fun for me and my office co-workers to visit the blog the equivalent of thrice every week to see the latest guidance you have. And definitely, we’re actually happy with your perfect principles you serve. Some 1 points on this page are undeniably the finest we’ve ever had.

    • Thank you very much! It’s still kind of a work in progress. But, I’m excited about it. I feel that it’s extremely important not to remain silent about these things. Frankly, workplace abuse isn’t a fun topic, but I’m trying to make the blog funny and fun also! I’m delighted that you and your colleagues are enjoying it!

  5. I wish to express some thanks to the writer for rescuing me from this circumstance. After checking through the online world and meeting ways which are not helpful, I assumed my life was gone. Existing without the strategies to the problems you have resolved all through your blog post is a crucial case, and the ones that could have badly affected my entire career if I hadn’t noticed your blog post. Your good capability and kindness in taking care of all the details was helpful. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I had not discovered such a point like this. I’m able to at this time look forward to my future. Thanks very much for this impressive and sensible help. I won’t be reluctant to recommend the website to anybody who should get care about this topic.

    • You are extremely welcome! I’m happy that it was helpful. Which pieces did you use? I’m shifting material around and I want to make sure that I keep what is helpful for others. I am kind of passionate about creating solutions on this front. There is a serious lack of awareness about how extremely damaging this can be. And, we really don’t have many effective solutions yet. The problem is well researched but solutions aren’t. 😀 And again, I’m delighted and excited that it was helpful for you!!!

  6. With every little thing which appears to be building inside this specific subject material, your perspectives happen to be somewhat stimulating. Even so, I am sorry, but I do not give credence to your entire plan, all be it exciting none the less. It seems to everybody that your opinions are actually not totally justified and in actuality you are your self not wholly confident of your argument. In any event I did appreciate examining it.

  7. I not to mention my guys came studying the great tips and hints from the blog and before long came up with a horrible feeling I had not expressed respect to you for those tips. The guys became as a consequence glad to read all of them and now have without a doubt been making the most of these things. Thanks for simply being so accommodating and also for deciding on this form of amazing tips millions of individuals are really needing to know about. My very own honest regret for not saying thanks to you sooner.

  8. Thank you very much and you are welcome! I tried to make this funny and fun in order to raise awareness. Obviously, certain parts are extremely serious. I’m delighted that you and your team and or friends are enjoying it and benefiting from it!

  9. Thanks for your personal great posting… We truly liked studying it, you’re a great source I shall remember to bookmark your blog and will return sometime soon, We wish to support you to definitely carry on your good posts, have a nice evening! Furthermore did you observe the news a lot more protests in the Middle East?

  10. I enjoy what you tend to be doing. This type of smart content as well as exposure! Maintain this amazing work guys I have added you guys into blog… Anyway have you observe the information a lot more protests within the Middle East…

  11. We absolutely like your site and find nearly all of your stories to be exactly what We are seeking. Would you offer guest writers to publish content in your case! We wouldn’t mind writing a article or perhaps elaborating within a few of the subjects you write related to here. Yet again, amazing blog

  12. Appreciating this time and effort you’d put into the website plus in depth information you present… This is nice to arrive over a blog site every once in a time that’s not similar outdated rehashed material. Excellent heard! I have bookmarked your site and I am including the Feed into Google account In addition did you hear about Obamas budget problems?

  13. We truly enjoy your blog and discover many of your stories being just what We are seeking. Would you supply other authors to create content in your case. We would like to try publishing a article or highlight on many of the subjects you’re writing with regards to in this article. Yet again, great web site By the way what about Egypt incredible information?

Comments are closed.