About “Workplace Issues” and Mob Psychology

“Workplace Issues” is based on my true story of being bullied. It’s told in a series of open letters. I address the bully as well as individuals who partook in mobbing, or bullying by a group.

Mob psychology can only be maintained when the individuals in the group feel no sense of personal accountability. When I execute on this I’ll send all of the letters to the parties whom I’m referencing, as well as a link to the site. That should be effective at creating accountability.

It’s likely that it will take them out of their comfort zone with mobbing because they will be concerned about what others think!

I’ll specify that this combine with the letter addressed to the team sent to the entire professional community should be effective! It’s the combination of the two!

9 thoughts on “About “Workplace Issues” and Mob Psychology

  1. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who amazingly knows what they’re talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it accepted. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

    • Thank you so much! Here is why I’m not more popular yet. I haven’t tried to market the blog much. This is actually untested theory. I’m trained for management and I was a target of mobbing and bullying so severe that it caused PTSD. I’m better now. 🙂 I’m going to execute on the project relatively soon. I just have to find an attorney who understands what in the B-Jesus I’m doing! 😀 Not all of the information is here. Some is on a web site that is currently password protected. If you shoot me a DM on Twitter I’ll be happy to give you access. I’m deeply appreciative of your kind words and interest!

  2. Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any means you may take away me from that service? Thanks!

    • So sorry about that! I don’t control that, Word Press does. I don’t think that there is even a way for me to block subscriptions, only comments, sorry! 😦

      BTW: I didn’t get the first comment! Weird!

  3. An attention-grabbing discussion is value comment. I believe that it is best to write extra on this subject, it might not be a taboo subject however usually persons are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  4. That is the appropriate weblog for anyone who needs to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost exhausting to argue with you (not that I truly would need…HaHa). You positively put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just great!

Comments are closed.